Live Worship at Word of Grace led by Lasya on November 24th, 2019

This is an edited version.   Be blessed as you listen to this and do write a comment on how you have been blessed by the worship. SET LIST:

  • King of Kings ( NEW)
  • Raise a hallelujah
  • Shoma sharing
  • Lasya Sharing
  • There is a name
  • Spontaneous singing
  • Navaz adn Colin sharing
  • Austin sharing
  • We lift you up ( Bridge of Arise)
  • Our God is lion of Judah
  • King of Kings

**For lyrics, chords, and download of homegrown songs please go to OF GRACE WORSHIP LIVE