This worship at Word of grace was led by Rakhi Chauhan  on the  December 4th, 2016
Most prayers, scripture reading are editing out to make this a comprehensive size. Prophetic contributions have been retained.

*Please forgive us for the static and buzz in the background. Our drum kit (digital) is dying and we need a replacement. Trusting God for that !


  • At your name
  • He’s coming on the clouds
  • Spontaneous Song – Navaz
  • Jesus, Jesus holy and anointed one
  • You reign
  • Colin – on the Inn keeper
  • In Christ Alone
  • Colin – on the shepherds
  •  We have a Saviour – A child has been given
  • Faithful to the end
  • Spontaneous  Song – Lasya
  • Prophetic – Navaz
  • Jesus Christ -Once again.


* *Home grown songs. For lyrics, chords and download please go to