Live Worship at Word of Grace led by Navaz on Novemner 10th, 2019

This is an edited version.   Be blessed as you listen to this and do write a comment on how you have been blessed by the worship. SET LIST:

  • Holy Spirit you are welcome here
  • Tere paas Aata hoon
  • Heaven Come
  • Colin Sharing
  • Thank you song
  • Prophetic sharing – Samantha, Austin, Navaz
  • Victory is yours
  • Victors Crown
  • Main Azaad Hoon ( breaking of bread)

**For lyrics, chords, and download of homegrown songs please go to OF GRACE WORSHIP LIVE


Please follow and like us:
Social Media Auto Publish Powered By :

Enjoy this blog? Please spread the word :)